Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lilly Ms. Lilly
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-010-65856090
HEBEI BAOSHI SPECIAL FLEXIBLE RUBBER CHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Metallschlauch > Flexible Metallschlauch-Serie > Flexibler Edelstahlschlauch

Flexibler Edelstahlschlauch

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellJSRG

MarkeBaoshi

AnwendungFlüssigkeitsrohr, Ölleitung, Hydraulikrohr

SchnittformRunden

Surface TreatmentPolished

VerwendungPipeline Transport, Sonderzweck, Öl & Gas Brunnenbohrung, Maschinenindustrie, Chemieindustrie, Thermische Ausrüstung, Bau & Dekoration

TechnikERW

MaterialRostfreier Stahl

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzverpackung

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftHebei, China

Zertifikate API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

HafenTianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Holzverpackung


In der Technik sind einige Hochtemperaturmedien wie Dampf und heiße Luft flüssiger Wasserstoff, flüssiger Sauerstoff und flüssiges Helium, und korrosive Medien wie Benzin, Kerosin, Säure und Alkali können nicht mit einem Gummischlauch transportiert werden. Insbesondere bei hohen Temperaturen sind Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit schwieriger zu gewährleisten. Menschen verändern die Form von Metallrohren, um auf der Innen- und Außenfläche entsprechende Wellen zu erzeugen. Auf diese Weise hat es nicht nur die gleiche Flexibilität wie ein Gummischlauch, sondern auch eine hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, niedrige Temperaturbeständigkeit, Alterungsbeständigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Als Ergebnis entstand der Metallbalg als Hauptkörper des Metallschlauchs.



Flexible Metallschlauch-Serie


Ein Edelstahl-Metallschlauch, der zur Förderung von Medien aller Art verwendet wird, ist eine Art flexibles Element, das aus einem Edelstahl-Kräuselungsschlauch besteht, der aus einer Außengeflechtschicht, einem ein- oder mehrschichtigen Draht- oder Stahlbandnetz mit Verbindungsstellen oder Flanschen an beiden Enden besteht. Seine Eigenschaften sind: Korrosionsbeständigkeit, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, niedrige Temperaturbeständigkeit (-196 ~ 420), geringes Gewicht, kleines Volumen und gute Flexibilität. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt, Öl, Chemie, Metallurgie, Energie, Papierherstellung, Holz, Textil, Bauwesen, Medizin, Lebensmittel, Tabak, Verkehr und ect.



Flexible Steel Hose



Flexible Steel Hose




Wir, Hebei Baoshi Spezial Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD, spezialisieren uns seit mehr als 10 Jahren auf dem Gebiet, mit der Stärke von RTP-Rohr, Gummischlauch, Orging-Casting integral geformten Union Bohrschläuchen, Hochdruck-Doppelhaken selbsthemmende flammhemmende Schläuche, selbstaufblasbare Öl / Wasser-Packer (die oben genannten Produkte sind Patentprodukte), hydraulisch erweiterbare Packer, Spiralwickelschläuche, Hoch- und Niederdruckdrahtgeflechte, flexible verstärkte Verbundrohre, Metallschläuche, Absaugung und Auslass-Tonschläuche, Welligkeitskompensatoren, Hoch- und Niederdruckanschlüsse, Verbindungsstücke, Packer, Packer-Gummi, Schlammpumpenkolben, Dichtungsprodukte usw .; Das Unternehmen produziert auch relevante passende Produkte, verschiedene Fittings, Klammern, Gummiprodukte, Polyurethanprodukte, Silikon- und Fluorkautschukprodukte usw. Unser Unternehmen wurde streng nach den Anforderungen von ISO9001: 2008 geführt und hat das Q1-Qualitätsmanagementsystem von API bestanden American Petroleum Institute, die Zertifizierungen des ISO14001-Umweltkontrollsystems und des OHSAS 18001-Systems für die Gesundheitsfürsorge.



Steel Flexible Hose


Steel Flexible Hose



Stainless Steel Flexible Hose


Stainless Steel Flexible Hose


Produktgruppe : Metallschlauch > Flexible Metallschlauch-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Lilly
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-010-65856090 Email:jane.xiao@baoshihose.com
Home > Products > Metal Hose > Flexible Metal Hose Series > Flexible Stainless Steel Hose
Flexible Stainless Steel Hose
  • Flexible Stainless Steel Hose

Flexible Stainless Steel Hose

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JSRG

Application: Fluid Pipe, Oil Pipe, Hydraulic Pipe

Section Shape: Round

Surface Treatment: Polished

Usage: Pipeline Transport, Special Purpose, Oil&Gas Well Drilling, Machinery Industry, Chemical Industry, Thermal Equipment, Construction & Decoration

Technique: ERW

Material: Stainless Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Package

Brand: Baoshi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Certificate: API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Port: Tianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin

Product Description


In engineering, some high-temperature media such as steam and hot air are liquid hydrogen, liquid oxygen and liquid helium, and corrosive media such as gasoline, kerosene, acid and alkali can not be transported by Rubber Hose. Especially at high temperature, its safety and reliability are more difficult to guarantee. People change the shape of metal tubes to produce corresponding ripples on the inner and outer surfaces. In this way, it not only has the same flexibility as rubber hose, but also has high temperature resistance, low temperature resistance, aging resistance and corrosion resistance. As a result, the metal bellows as the main body of the Metal Hose came into being.



Flexible Metal Hose Series


Stainless steel metal hose used for conveying all kinds of medium is a kind of flexible element made up of stainless steel ripple hose consisting of outer braided layer, one or multi-layer wire or steel belt net, with joints or flanges at both ends. Its characteristic is: corrosion-resistance, high temperature resistance, low temperature resistance(-196℃~+420℃),light weight, small volume, and good flexibility. It is widely used in aviation, spaceflight, oil, chemical industry, metallurgy, power, paper-making, wood, textile, building, medicine, food, tobacco, traffic and ect.



Flexible Steel Hose



Flexible Steel Hose




We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP Pipe , rubber hose, orging-casting integrally-formed Union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-Inflatable Packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, Joint , packers, Packer Rubber, Mud Pump Piston, Seal Products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.



Steel Flexible Hose


Steel Flexible Hose



Stainless Steel Flexible Hose


Stainless Steel Flexible Hose


Looking for ideal Flexible Steel Hose Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Steel Flexible Hose are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Stainless Steel Flexible Hose. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Hose > Flexible Metal Hose Series

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jane
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry