Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lilly Ms. Lilly
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-010-65856090
HEBEI BAOSHI SPECIAL FLEXIBLE RUBBER CHEMICAL INDUSTRY CO., LTD.
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Produkt-Liste > Metallschlauch > Flexible Metallschlauch-Serie > Flexibles geflochtenes Edelstahlrohr

Flexibles geflochtenes Edelstahlrohr

Payment Type:
T/T
Incoterm:
FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Tianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellJSRG

MarkeBaoshi

AnwendungFlüssigkeitsrohr, Ölleitung, Hydraulikrohr

SchnittformRunden

Surface TreatmentPolished

VerwendungPipeline Transport, Sonderzweck, Öl & Gas Brunnenbohrung, Maschinenindustrie, Chemieindustrie, Thermische Ausrüstung, Bau & Dekoration

TechnikERW

MaterialRostfreier Stahl

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzverpackung

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftHebei, China

Zertifikate API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

HafenTianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin

ZahlungsartT/T

IncotermFOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Package Type:
Holzverpackung


In einem riesigen Gebäude wird die Klimaanlage in der Halle von 6FWB-Einheiten bereitgestellt, die im Untergeschoss befestigt sind. Die Vibration der Einheit wird durch die Brücke, die die Pipeline verbindet, in die Bodenhalle übertragen, und der Geräuschwert erreicht 45 dB. In einer solchen Umgebung fühlen sich die Menschen immer unwohl. Nach der Verbesserung des Designs werden Metallschläuche in Reihe mit den Verbindungsrohren verbunden, die nicht nur einen Teil der Geräusche absorbieren, die durch die Schwingungen der Einheit erzeugt werden, sondern auch viele Geräusche, die durch die Fluidpulsation im Rohrleitungssystem entstehen. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt beträgt der Geräuschwert in der Bodenhalle nur 33 dB, was die Umgebung in der Halle erheblich verbessert.



Flexible Metallschlauch-Serie


Ein Edelstahl-Metallschlauch, der zur Förderung von Medien aller Art verwendet wird, ist eine Art flexibles Element, das aus einem Edelstahl-Kräuselungsschlauch besteht, der aus einer Außengeflechtschicht, einem ein- oder mehrschichtigen Draht- oder Stahlbandnetz mit Verbindungsstellen oder Flanschen an beiden Enden besteht. Seine Eigenschaften sind: Korrosionsbeständigkeit, hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit, niedrige Temperaturbeständigkeit (-196 ~ 420), geringes Gewicht, kleines Volumen und gute Flexibilität. Es ist weit verbreitet in der Luftfahrt, Raumfahrt, Öl, Chemie, Metallurgie, Energie, Papierherstellung, Holz, Textil, Bauwesen, Medizin, Lebensmittel, Tabak, Verkehr und ect.



Flexible Braided Pipe



Flexible Braided Pipe




Wir, Hebei Baoshi Spezial Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD, spezialisieren uns seit mehr als 10 Jahren auf dem Gebiet, mit der Stärke von RTP-Rohr, Gummischlauch, Orging-Casting integral geformten Union Bohrschläuchen, Hochdruck-Doppelhaken selbsthemmende flammhemmende Schläuche, selbstaufblasbare Öl / Wasser-Packer (die oben genannten Produkte sind Patentprodukte), hydraulisch erweiterbare Packer, Spiralwickelschläuche, Hoch- und Niederdruckdrahtgeflechte, flexible verstärkte Verbundrohre, Metallschläuche, Absaugung und Auslass-Tonschläuche, Welligkeitskompensatoren, Hoch- und Niederdruckanschlüsse, Verbindungsstücke, Packer, Packer-Gummi, Schlammpumpenkolben, Dichtungsprodukte usw .; Das Unternehmen produziert auch relevante passende Produkte, verschiedene Fittings, Klammern, Gummiprodukte, Polyurethanprodukte, Silikon- und Fluorkautschukprodukte usw. Unser Unternehmen wurde streng nach den Anforderungen von ISO9001: 2008 geführt und hat das Q1-Qualitätsmanagementsystem von API bestanden American Petroleum Institute, die Zertifizierungen des ISO14001-Umweltkontrollsystems und des OHSAS 18001-Systems für die Gesundheitsfürsorge.


Stainless Steel Braided Pipe



Stainless Steel Braided Pipe


Flexible SS Braided Pipe




Flexible SS Braided Pipe









Produktgruppe : Metallschlauch > Flexible Metallschlauch-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Lilly
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-010-65856090 Email:jane.xiao@baoshihose.com
Home > Products > Metal Hose > Flexible Metal Hose Series > Flexible Stainless Steel Braided Pipe
Flexible Stainless Steel Braided Pipe
  • Flexible Stainless Steel Braided Pipe

Flexible Stainless Steel Braided Pipe

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: JSRG

Application: Fluid Pipe, Oil Pipe, Hydraulic Pipe

Section Shape: Round

Surface Treatment: Polished

Usage: Pipeline Transport, Special Purpose, Oil&Gas Well Drilling, Machinery Industry, Chemical Industry, Thermal Equipment, Construction & Decoration

Technique: ERW

Material: Stainless Steel

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Package

Brand: Baoshi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Certificate: API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Port: Tianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin

Product Description


In a huge building, the air conditioning in the hall is provided by 6FWB units fixed in the basement. Vibration of the unit is transmitted to the ground hall through the bridge connecting the pipeline, and the noise value reaches 45dB. In such an environment, people always feel uncomfortable. After improving the design, metal hoses are connected in series to the connecting pipes, which not only absorbs part of the noise generated by the vibration of the unit, but also absorbs a lot of noise generated by the fluid pulsation in the piping system. At this time, the noise value in the ground hall is only 33 dB, which greatly improves the environment in the hall.



Flexible Metal Hose Series


Stainless steel Metal Hose used for conveying all kinds of medium is a kind of flexible element made up of stainless steel ripple hose consisting of outer braided layer, one or multi-layer wire or steel belt net, with joints or flanges at both ends. Its characteristic is: corrosion-resistance, high temperature resistance, low temperature resistance(-196℃~+420℃),light weight, small volume, and good flexibility. It is widely used in aviation, spaceflight, oil, chemical industry, metallurgy, power, paper-making, wood, textile, building, medicine, food, tobacco, traffic and ect.



Flexible Braided Pipe



Flexible Braided Pipe




We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP Pipe, Rubber Hose, orging-casting integrally-formed Union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-Inflatable Packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, Joint , packers, Packer Rubber, Mud Pump Piston, Seal Products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.


Stainless Steel Braided Pipe



Stainless Steel Braided Pipe


Flexible SS Braided Pipe




Flexible SS Braided Pipe









Looking for ideal Flexible Braided Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Braided Pipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flexible SS Braided Pipe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Metal Hose > Flexible Metal Hose Series

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jane
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry