Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lilly Ms. Lilly
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-010-65856090
Joint d'huile en caoutchouc commun
  • Joint d'huile en caoutchouc commun

Joint d'huile en caoutchouc commun

    Type de paiement: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: MFJ

Type: Outil de forage au pétrole et accessoire

Usage: Machines de forage de puits, Exploitation de pétrole et de gaz extracôtières, Machines de transport de pétrole et de gaz, Machines de traitement du pétrole et du gaz, Machines de production de pétrole (gaz), Seal

Certification: ISO

Material: Rubber

Product Name: Rubber Product

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Paquet en bois

marque: Baoshi

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: Maximum

Certificats : API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Hafen: Tianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin

Description du produit

Bien que les joints en caoutchouc soient petits, ils occupent les fonctions de base telles que la défense nationale, l'industrie chimique, le pétrole, le charbon, le transport et la fabrication de machines dans les principales industries de l'économie nationale. de l'économie nationale.


Nos produits en caoutchouc comprennent:
Joints toriques, Joint d'armature à rotation, Joint à lèvre simple, Joint à lèvres double, Joint à axe, Joint à trou, Joint à épaulement S55015 / S55013, Joint à lamelle en V, Joint à grille à deux voies, Joint à jets double, Combinaison bidirectionnelle joint, bague de guidage de tige de cylindre, anneau de guidage de piston, joint de piston rotatif, joint de tige de cylindre rotatif, etc.


Brève introduction des phoques


Common Oil Seal

Avec une équipe de conception et de développement professionnelle, Hebei Baoshi Special Chemical Co., Ltd., en caoutchouc souple, peut concevoir, développer et produire divers produits répondant à des spécifications et à des exigences techniques particulières.


Notre société peut produire divers raccords en caoutchouc, produits en caoutchouc, produits en polyuréthane et autres produits standard. En outre, nous pouvons également produire divers produits non standard pour répondre aux diverses demandes de différents clients.


Nous, Hebei Baoshi Spécial Caoutchouc Spécial Chimique Chemical Industry Co., LTD, sommes spécialisés dans le domaine depuis plus de 10 ans, avec la solidité des tuyaux RTP, des tuyaux en caoutchouc, des flexibles de forage en acier moulés intégralement, du double crochet à haute pression flexibles ignifugeants autobloquants, packers auto-gonflables huile / eau (les produits ci-dessus sont des produits brevetés), packers hydrauliques expansibles, flexibles spiralés en fil métallique, flexibles tressés haute et basse pression, tuyaux composites souples renforcés, flexibles métalliques, aspiration et décharger les tuyaux d'argile, les compensateurs d'ondulation, les raccords pour pressions haute et basse pression, les joints, les garnitures d'étanchéité, le caoutchouc de garniture d'étanchéité, le piston de pompe à boue, les produits pour joints, etc. la société produit également des produits correspondants, divers raccords, colliers de serrage, produits en caoutchouc, produits en polyuréthane, produits en silicone et caoutchouc fluoré, etc. Notre société a été gérée conformément aux exigences de la norme ISO9001: 2008 et a adopté le système de gestion de la qualité API Q1 de American Petroleum Institute, les certifications du système de contrôle de l’environnement ISO14001 et du système de contrôle de la santé professionnelle OHSAS 18001.



Common Oil Seal


Rubber Oil SealRubber Oil SealNormal Oil SealNormal Oil Seal

Groupes de Produits : Série de produits en caoutchouc > Joints en caoutchouc

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Lilly
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-010-65856090 Email:jane.xiao@baoshihose.com
Home > Products > Rubber Products Series > Rubber Seals > Common Rubber Oil Seal
Common Rubber Oil Seal
  • Common Rubber Oil Seal

Common Rubber Oil Seal

    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF,EXW
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: MFJ

Type: Petroleum Drilling Tool & Accessory

Usage: Well Drilling Machinery, Offshore Oil and Gas Field Exploitation Machinery, Oil and Gas Transportation Machinery, Oil and Gas Processing Machinery, Oil (Gas) Production Machinery, Seal

Certification: ISO

Material: Rubber

Product Name: Rubber Product

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Package

Brand: Baoshi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Supply Ability: Maximum

Certificate: API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Port: Tianjin,Tianjin,Tianjin

Product Description

Although Rubber Seals are small, they occupy the basic parts and accessories in the major industries of national economy for their functions, such as national defense, chemical industry, petroleum, coal, transportation and machinery manufacturing, and they play an important role in the development of national economy.


Our rubber products include:
O-ring seals, Spinning framework seal, Single-lip's seal, Double-lips' seal, Axis seal, Hole seal, Step seal S55015/S55013, V-portolio-seal, Two-way grid ring, Double jetted seal, Bidirectional combination seal, Cylinder rod guide ring, Piston guide ring, Rotating piston seal, Rotating cylinder rod seal, etc.


Brief Introduction of Seals


Common Oil Seal

With professional design and development team, Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., Ltd can design, develop, and produce various products of special specifications and technical demands.


Our company can produce various rubber fittings, rubber products, polyurethane products, and other standard products. Besides, we can also produce various non-standard products to meet various demands of different customers.


We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP Pipe, Rubber Hose, orging-casting integrally-formed Union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-Inflatable Packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, Joint , packers, Packer Rubber, Mud Pump Piston, Seal Products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.



Common Oil Seal


Rubber Oil SealRubber Oil SealNormal Oil SealNormal Oil Seal

Looking for ideal Common Oil Seal Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Rubber Oil Seal are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Normal Oil Seal. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Rubber Products Series > Rubber Seals

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jane
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry