Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lilly Ms. Lilly
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-010-65856090
Tuyau de transmission d'eau haute pression
  • Tuyau de transmission d'eau haute pression

Tuyau de transmission d'eau haute pression

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: RFS

Type: Outil de forage au pétrole et accessoire

Usage: Machines de forage de puits, Exploitation de pétrole et de gaz extracôtières, Machines de transport de pétrole et de gaz, Machines de traitement du pétrole et du gaz, Machines de production de pétrole (gaz)

Certification: ISO

Internal Coating Material Of Plastic Composite Pipe: PE

Conection: Flanges / Quick Joint

Base Pipe Of Plastic Composite Pipe: Reinforced Thermoplastic Pipe

Material: PE-Stainless Steel-PE

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Bobine

marque: Baoshi

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei, Chine

Certificats : API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Hafen: Tianjin

Description du produit


PRINCIPALES UTILISATIONS:
Injection d'eau à un seul puits, réinjection des eaux usées, polymère ternaire, conduite d'alimentation en eau des champs de pétrole et de gaz.

FONCTIONNALITÉS:
Convient pour les acides, les alcalis, les sels inorganiques et la résistance à la corrosion, dans les murs lisses avec une faible résistance, pas d'entartrage, la durée de vie est 1-2 fois plus longue que celle des tubes en acier sans soudure nus; un seul tuyau peut faire 1000 m de long, sans danger et vert, pas de pollution pour l'environnement.

LA STRUCTURE DU PRODUIT:

Couche intérieure: extrudée avec du PEHD ou un autre matériau polymère modifié.

Couche intermédiaire: Couche améliorée avec fibre d'aramide, fil d'acier ou autre matériau fibreux à haute résistance par moulage composite.

Couche extérieure: La couleur traditionnelle de l'usine est le noir. Cependant, la couleur choisie par le client peut être fournie avec ou sans protection UV.


Nous, Hebei Baoshi Spécial Caoutchouc Spécial Chimique Chemical Industry Co., LTD, sommes spécialisés dans le domaine depuis plus de 10 ans, avec la solidité des tuyaux RTP, des tuyaux en caoutchouc, des flexibles de forage en acier moulés intégralement, du double crochet à haute pression flexibles ignifugeants autobloquants, packers auto-gonflables huile / eau (les produits ci-dessus sont des produits brevetés), packers hydrauliques expansibles, flexibles spiralés en fil métallique, flexibles tressés en fil haute et basse pression, tuyaux composites souples renforcés, flexibles métalliques, aspiration et décharger les tuyaux d'argile, les compensateurs d'ondulation, les raccords pour pressions haute et basse pression, les joints, les garnitures d'étanchéité, le caoutchouc de garniture d'étanchéité, le piston de pompe à boue, les produits pour joints, etc. la société produit également des produits correspondants, divers raccords, colliers de serrage, produits en caoutchouc, produits en polyuréthane, produits en silicone et caoutchouc fluoré, etc. Notre société a été gérée conformément aux exigences de la norme ISO9001: 2008 et a adopté le système de gestion de la qualité API Q1 de American Petroleum Institute, les certifications du système de contrôle de l’environnement ISO14001 et du système de contrôle de la santé professionnelle OHSAS 18001.

TEMPÉRATURE DE CONCEPTION: -40 à + 90

PRESSION DE CONCEPTION: ≤32MPa

NORME: SY / T6662.2-2012


Water Pipe High Pressure Transmission

Water Pipe High Pressure Transmission


Nous, Hebei Baoshi Spécial Caoutchouc Spécial Chimique Chemical Industry Co., LTD, sommes spécialisés dans le domaine depuis plus de 10 ans, avec la solidité des tuyaux RTP, des tuyaux en caoutchouc, des flexibles de forage en acier moulés intégralement, du double crochet à haute pression flexibles ignifugeants autobloquants, packers auto-gonflables huile / eau (les produits ci-dessus sont des produits brevetés), packers hydrauliques expansibles, flexibles spiralés en fil métallique, flexibles tressés haute et basse pression, tuyaux composites souples renforcés, flexibles métalliques, aspiration et décharger les tuyaux d'argile, les compensateurs d'ondulation, les raccords pour pressions haute et basse pression, les joints, les garnitures d'étanchéité, le caoutchouc de garniture d'étanchéité, le piston de pompe à boue, les produits pour joints, etc. la société produit également des produits correspondants, divers raccords, colliers de serrage, produits en caoutchouc, produits en polyuréthane, produits en silicone et caoutchouc fluoré, etc. Notre société a été gérée conformément aux exigences de la norme ISO9001: 2008 et a adopté le système de gestion de la qualité API Q1 de American Petroleum Institute, les certifications du système de contrôle de l’environnement ISO14001 et du système de contrôle de la santé professionnelle OHSAS 18001.


Water Transmission High Pressure PipeWater Transmission High Pressure PipeHigh Pressure Water Transimission Pipe

High Pressure Water Transimission Pipe

Groupes de Produits : Tuyau flexible composite renforcé > Série de tuyaux d'injection d'eau

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Lilly
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-010-65856090 Email:jane.xiao@baoshihose.com
Home > Products > Reinforced Flexible Composite Hose > Water Injection Pipe Series > Water Transimission pipe High Pressure
Water Transimission pipe High Pressure
  • Water Transimission pipe High Pressure

Water Transimission pipe High Pressure

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: RFS

Type: Petroleum Drilling Tool & Accessory

Usage: Well Drilling Machinery, Offshore Oil and Gas Field Exploitation Machinery, Oil and Gas Transportation Machinery, Oil and Gas Processing Machinery, Oil (Gas) Production Machinery

Certification: ISO

Internal Coating Material Of Plastic Composite Pipe: PE

Conection: Flanges / Quick Joint

Base Pipe Of Plastic Composite Pipe: Reinforced Thermoplastic Pipe

Material: PE-Stainless Steel-PE

Additional Info

Packaging: Spool

Brand: Baoshi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Certificate: API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Port: Tianjin

Product Description


MAIN USES:
Single well water injection, waste water re-injection, ternary polymer, water supply line ect of oil and gas field.

FEATURES:
Suitable for acid, alkali, inorganic salt and corrosion resistance, smooth in-wall with small resistance, no scaling, service life is 1-2 times longer than that of bare seamless steel pipe; a single pipe can be 1000 m long, safe and green, no pollution to the environment.

PRODUCT STRUCTURE:

Inner layer: Extruded with HDPE or other modified polymer material.

Intermediate layer: Enhanced layer with aramid fiber, steel wire or other high-strength fiber material by composite molding.

Outer layer: The factory traditional color is black, however, customer preference color can be provided with or without UV protection.


We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP Pipe, Rubber Hose, orging-casting integrally-formed Union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-Inflatable Packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, Joint , packers, Packer Rubber, Mud Pump Piston, Seal Products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.

DESIGN TEMPERATURE: -40℃ to + 90℃

DESIGN PRESSURE:≤32MPa

STANDARD:SY/T6662.2-2012


Water Pipe High Pressure Transmission

Water Pipe High Pressure Transmission


We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP pipe, rubber hose, orging-casting integrally-formed union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-inflatable packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, joint, packers, packer rubber, mud pump Piston, seal products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.


Water Transmission High Pressure PipeWater Transmission High Pressure PipeHigh Pressure Water Transimission Pipe

High Pressure Water Transimission Pipe

Looking for ideal High Pressure Water Transimission Pipe Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Water Transmission High Pressure Pipe are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Pipe High Pressure Transmission. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Reinforced Flexible Composite Hose > Water Injection Pipe Series

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jane
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry