Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Lilly Ms. Lilly
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-010-65856090
Zusammengesetzte Rohr-Wasserinjektion
  • Zusammengesetzte Rohr-Wasserinjektion

Zusammengesetzte Rohr-Wasserinjektion

    Zahlungsart: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Lieferzeit: 7 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: RFS

Zusammengesetztes Material: Stahl Kunststoff Verbundrohr

Installation und Anschluss: Klemmart Montage

Technologie von Kunststoff-Verbundrohr: Innen- und Außenbeschichtung

Plastic Composite Pipe Coating Form: Inner and Outside Coating

Stahl Skelett PE Rohr Verwendung: Erdölleitung

Internal Coating Material Of Plastic Composite Pipe: PE

Conection: Flanges / Quick Joint

Base Pipe Of Plastic Composite Pipe: Reinforced Thermoplastic Pipe

Material: PE-Stainless Steel-PE

Additional Info

Verpakung: Spule

Marke: Baoshi

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei, China

Zertifikate : API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Hafen: Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung


Hauptanwendungen:
Einzelbrunnenwasserinjektion, Abwasserwiedereinspritzung, ternäres Polymer, Wasserversorgungsleitung ect von Öl- und Gasfeld.

EIGENSCHAFTEN:
Geeignet für Säure-, Alkali-, anorganische Salz- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit, glatte Innenwand mit geringer Beständigkeit, keine Ablagerungen, die Lebensdauer ist 1-2 Mal länger als die eines nahtlosen Stahlrohrs; Ein einzelnes Rohr kann 1000 m lang, sicher und grün sein und keine Umweltverschmutzung verursachen.

PRODUKTSTRUKTUR:

Innenschicht: Extrudiert mit HDPE oder einem anderen modifizierten Polymermaterial.

Zwischenschicht: Verbesserte Schicht mit Aramidfaser, Stahldraht oder einem anderen hochfesten Fasermaterial durch Verbundformen.

Außenschicht: Die traditionelle Farbe der Fabrik ist schwarz, die Farbe der Kundenwünsche kann jedoch mit oder ohne UV-Schutz versehen werden.


Wir, Hebei Baoshi Spezial Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD, spezialisieren uns seit über 10 Jahren auf dem Gebiet, mit der Stärke von RTP-Rohr, Gummischlauch, Orging-Casting integral geformten Union Bohrschläuchen, Hochdruck-Doppelhaken Selbsthemmende flammhemmende Schläuche, selbstaufblasbare Öl / Wasser-Packer (die oben genannten Produkte sind Patentprodukte), hydraulisch erweiterbare Packer, Spiralwickelschläuche, Hoch- und Niederdruckdrahtgeflechte, flexible verstärkte Verbundrohre, Metallschläuche, Absaugung und Auslass-Tonschläuche, Welligkeitskompensatoren, Hoch- und Niederdruckanschlüsse, Verbindungselemente, Packer, Packer-Gummi, Schlammpumpenkolben, Dichtungsprodukte usw .; Das Unternehmen produziert auch relevante passende Produkte, verschiedene Fittings, Klammern, Gummiprodukte, Polyurethanprodukte, Silikon- und Fluorkautschukprodukte usw. Unser Unternehmen wurde streng nach den Anforderungen von ISO9001: 2008 geführt und hat das Q1-Qualitätsmanagementsystem von API bestanden American Petroleum Institute, die Zertifizierungen des ISO14001-Umweltkontrollsystems und des OHSAS 18001-Systems für die Gesundheitsfürsorge.

ENTWURFSTEMPERATUR: -40 + bis + 90 ℃

DESIGNDRUCK : ≤32MPa

STANDARD: SY / T6662.2-2012


Water Injection Pipe High Pressure

Water Injection Pipe High Pressure


Wir, Hebei Baoshi Spezial Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD, spezialisieren uns seit über 10 Jahren auf dem Gebiet, mit der Stärke von RTP-Rohr, Gummischlauch, Orging-Casting integral geformten Union Bohrschläuchen, Hochdruck-Doppelhaken Selbsthemmende flammhemmende Schläuche, selbstaufblasbare Öl / Wasser-Packer (die oben genannten Produkte sind Patentprodukte), hydraulisch erweiterbare Packer, Spiralwickelschläuche, Hoch- und Niederdruckdrahtgeflechte, flexible verstärkte Verbundrohre, Metallschläuche, Absaugung und Auslass-Tonschläuche, Welligkeitskompensatoren, Hoch- und Niederdruckmuffen, Verbindungsstücke, Packer, Packer-Gummi, Schlammpumpenkolben, Dichtungsprodukte usw.; Das Unternehmen produziert auch relevante passende Produkte, verschiedene Fittings, Klammern, Gummiprodukte, Polyurethanprodukte, Silikon- und Fluorkautschukprodukte usw. Unser Unternehmen wurde streng nach den Anforderungen von ISO9001: 2008 geführt und hat das Q1-Qualitätsmanagementsystem von API bestanden American Petroleum Institute, die Zertifizierungen des ISO14001-Umweltkontrollsystems und des OHSAS 18001-Systems für die Gesundheitsfürsorge.


High Pressure Pipe Water InjetionHigh Pressure Pipe Water InjetionComposite HP Water Injection Pipe

Composite HP Water Injection Pipe

Produktgruppe : Verstärkter flexibler Verbundschlauch > Wasserinjektionsrohr-Serie

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Lilly
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jane Ms. Jane
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-010-65856090 Email:jane.xiao@baoshihose.com
Composite Pipe Water Injection
  • Composite Pipe Water Injection

Composite Pipe Water Injection

    Payment Type: T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: RFS

Compound Material: Steel Plastic Composite Pipe

Installation and Connection: Clamping Type Installation

Technology of Plastic Composite Pipe: Internal and External Coating

Plastic Composite Pipe Coating Form: Inner and Outside Coating

Steel Skeleton PE Pipe Use: Oil Pipeline

Internal Coating Material Of Plastic Composite Pipe: PE

Conection: Flanges / Quick Joint

Base Pipe Of Plastic Composite Pipe: Reinforced Thermoplastic Pipe

Material: PE-Stainless Steel-PE

Additional Info

Packaging: Spool

Brand: Baoshi

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei, China

Certificate: API Q1, ISO9001:2008, ISO14001,OHSAS 18001

Port: Tianjin

Product Description


MAIN USES:
Single well water injection, waste water re-injection, ternary polymer, water supply line ect of oil and gas field.

FEATURES:
Suitable for acid, alkali, inorganic salt and corrosion resistance, smooth in-wall with small resistance, no scaling, service life is 1-2 times longer than that of bare seamless steel pipe; a single pipe can be 1000 m long, safe and green, no pollution to the environment.

PRODUCT STRUCTURE:

Inner layer: Extruded with HDPE or other modified polymer material.

Intermediate layer: Enhanced layer with aramid fiber, steel wire or other high-strength fiber material by composite molding.

Outer layer: The factory traditional color is black, however, customer preference color can be provided with or without UV protection.


We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP Pipe, Rubber Hose, orging-casting integrally-formed Union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-Inflatable Packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, Joint , packers, Packer Rubber, Mud Pump Piston, Seal Products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.

DESIGN TEMPERATURE: -40℃ to + 90℃

DESIGN PRESSURE:≤32MPa

STANDARD:SY/T6662.2-2012


Water Injection Pipe High Pressure

Water Injection Pipe High Pressure


We ,Hebei Baoshi Special Flexible Rubber Chemical Industry Co., LTD,specialize in the field for more than 10 years, with the strength of RTP pipe, rubber hose, orging-casting integrally-formed union drilling hoses, high-pressure double-hook self-locking flame retardant hoses, oil/water self-inflatable packers (the above products are patent products), hydraulic expandable packers, wire spirally-wound hoses, high and low pressure wire braided hoses, flexible reinforced composite pipes, metal hoses, suction and discharge clay hoses, ripple compensators, high and low pressure unions, joint, packers, packer rubber, mud pump Piston, seal products, etc.; the company also produces relevant matching products, various fittings, clamps, rubber products, polyurethane products, silicon and fluoro rubber products, etc. Our company has been managed strictly according to the demands of ISO9001:2008 and have passed API Q1 quality management system of American Petroleum Institute, the certifications of ISO14001 environmental control system and OHSAS 18001 vocational health cotrol system.


High Pressure Pipe Water InjetionHigh Pressure Pipe Water InjetionComposite HP Water Injection Pipe

Composite HP Water Injection Pipe

Looking for ideal Water Injection Pipe High Pressure Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the High Pressure Pipe Water Injetion are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Composite HP Water Injection Pipe. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Reinforced Flexible Composite Hose > Water Injection Pipe Series

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Jane
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry